Economy Class

Economy Class

Leep and Leep SIX

    • Related Articles

    • LUX Class

        Back to Previous Article
    • How to change or accept other car classes (Change Service Type)

      Leep has 3 Categories of service  Economy , Premium, and Luxury  each with 2 sub-categories.  Changing your vehicle service class is easy. With the exception of Leep Four under the Economy category. You can drive other classes that are lower than ...
    • Driver requirements

      Thanks for your interest in joining our driver community! To be a driver, both applicants and their vehicles must meet these requirements. Update March 7, 2020 See How to apply to become a driver for instructions on starting an application. Age ...
    • How to give rides

      How to give a ride using the Leep Platform February 25, 2020 Giving a Leep ride is very easy! Follow the below instructions for economy Leep, Leep Six, Premium, Premium Six, and Lux Four. Open your LEEP Driver Platform (white with red lettering) At ...
    • Leep and Leep 6, Premium 4 and Premium 6, LUX 1-4

      March 15, 2020 The basics Economy 1-4 You'll be matched with riders seeking a pocket-friendly comfortable ride. Ford Fusion, Toyota Prius or Honda Civics. Economy 6 Passengers seeking a super-sized ride with enough room for everyone in their party or ...